Liberty National Bank is a full service community bank offering a variety of loan products to meet the needs of our customers such as loans for:

New & Used Vehicles

Residential Real Estate Loans

New & Used Boats

Commercial Real Estate Loans

New & Used RVs and ATVs

Farm & Ranch Loans For All Your Needs

All Types of Secured & Unsecured Personal Loans Home Equity Loans

Business Loans

Home Improvement Loans

Our rates are always competitive. No points or discount fees on home loans. Low down payment home loans are available. We can provide you with an escrow account that will insure that your taxes and insurance are always current.

Click the "Download" button below to download an application for printing

Download

 

 The Liberty Loan Team

 

 

Philip Cecil

Chairman

pcecil@lnbparis.com

 

 

Carl Cecil

President

ctcecil@lnbparis.com

 

Bill Coleman

Senior VP

whcoleman@lnbparis.com

Russell Figgins

Assistant VP

rsfiggins@lnbparis.com

David Thrasher

Assistant VP

Collegiate Branch

dthrasher@lnbparis.com

Teresa Woodard

VP

t.woodard@lnbparis.com

 

 

                          

Liberty National Bank in Paris, Member FDIC, Equal Housing Lender.